Key People

Left ImageLeft Image

TPS 360

Darren Watkins - Managing Director
darren@tps360.co.uk

Gary Allman - Business Development Director
gary@tps360.co.uk

Tim Bratcher -  Operations Director
tim@tps360.co.uk

Gavin Ashcroft - Sales Director
gavin@tps360.co.uk

TPS Construction

Mike Usher - Managing Director
mike@tps360.co.uk

Gerry Tyley - Construction Director
gerry@tps360.co.uk

TPS Roofing & Cladding

Neil Williams - Managing Director
neil@tps360.co.uk